Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48712
CPRider
Moderator

Excellent! 🙂

Everyone, we’re doing a one-hour sprint tomorrow, Sunday June 20 at 1pm HST/3pm PDT/4pm MDT/5pm CDT/6pm EDT

Hope you can make it!

Cheryl

 

Sounds good, let’s do an hour.

Marina

 

  • This reply was modified 1 month ago by CPRider.
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us