Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48727
CPRider
Moderator

Today’s, June 20, one-hour sprint begins: 1pm HST/3pm PDT/4pm MDT/5pm CDT/6pm EDT

Topic: One-hour Productivity Zoom Meeting
Time: Jun 20, 2021 03:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94552528330?pwd=Rm9WYjJxejZGRDNOL25meHNpYnpBUT09

Meeting ID: 945 5252 8330
Passcode: 552913
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,94552528330#,,,,*552913# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,94552528330#,,,,*552913# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 945 5252 8330
Passcode: 552913
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acIiHLQz

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us