Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#48801
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinters!

I’m going on vacation, so today’s 2-hour Zoom sprint (link below‚¨á) is the last scheduled one until July 18. If that’s too long a wait for you, consider scheduling a sprint yourself! I can even create a Zoom link for you if you need me to. Just email me: cpriderwriter@yahoo.com

NOTE: As usual, if no one shows up in the first 15 minutes, I end the meeting.

Hope to see you this afternoon beginning at 12pm HST/2pm PDT/3pm MDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT

——————
Time: Jun 27, 2021 02:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81687819814?pwd=RytmQmVZZXlEK04vbE1ENFNsVTFLdz09

Meeting ID: 816 8781 9814
Passcode: 418876
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,81687819814#,,,,*418876# US (Denver)
+12532158782,,81687819814#,,,,*418876# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 816 8781 9814
Passcode: 418876
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdqSY0bSyr

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us