Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓ Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

#49464
CPRider
Moderator

Day 5 of the Chain Event!

I’m so glad to hear that my email yesterday helped you, Mary. I think of it this way, if we were all über productive, write-every-single-day-meet-every-deadline perfection, we wouldn’t need the Chain Event, would we? 🤨😆

Kathy, I’m proud of you! Not only did you link back up, you double-linked! 😁

🎶 My writing music today. Share yours! 🎶

We’re sprinting today! 2 hours, usual time. 12pm HST/2pm PDT/3pm MDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT

⬇️ Zoom LINK ⬇️

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83412399649?pwd=QWI4ZFZ6RE9WNHhQbzhYb3hEZExFUT09

Meeting ID: 834 1239 9649
Passcode: 768974
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,83412399649#,,,,*768974# US (Denver)
+12532158782,,83412399649#,,,,*768974# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 834 1239 9649
Passcode: 768974
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcfLZmblz6

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us