Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49465
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, sprinters!

Here’s today’s Zoom link for the 2-hour sprint @ 12pm HST/2pm PDT/3pm MDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT

Please note: for the rest of September, I’ll be posting sprint links in the Chain Event post here —> CHAIN EVENT

(⏰Also, the 15-minute rule still stands. If no one shows up in 15 min, I’ll try again next week!)

~Cheryl

⬇️ Zoom LINK ⬇️

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83412399649?pwd=QWI4ZFZ6RE9WNHhQbzhYb3hEZExFUT09

Meeting ID: 834 1239 9649
Passcode: 768974
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,83412399649#,,,,*768974# US (Denver)
+12532158782,,83412399649#,,,,*768974# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 834 1239 9649
Passcode: 768974
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcfLZmblz6

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us