Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓ Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

#49555
CPRider
Moderator

It’s day 11 of the Chain Event!

Report in and let us know how you’re doing! Good, bad, ugly, we want it all. If you’ve got some missing links in your chain, just pick it right back up and start again. No judgment here.

Don’t watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going. –Sam Levenson

Keep going!

→ZOOM SPRINT← For those of you who Zoom sprint with us, would you be interested in a morning sprint on a Sunday? Say, at 7am PDT/8am MDT/9am CDT/10am EDT? Or even an hour later than that? 8/9/10/11? I’ve been thinking that it might be nice to sprint in the morning for a change.

Reply and let me know!

Thanks,

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us