Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49556
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinter!

Apologies if you receive this message twice. I wanted to be sure to include everyone.

 For those of you who Zoom sprint with us, would you be interested in a morning sprint on a Sunday? Say, at 7am PDT/8am MDT/9am CDT/10am EDT? Or even an hour later than that? 8/9/10/11? I’ve been thinking that it might be nice to sprint in the morning for a change.

Let me know on either the Chain Event post or here. THANK YOU!!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us