Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49568
CPRider
Moderator

Thanks, Tami!

How about tomorrow morning (9-12-21) at 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT? Just to mix it up a bit?

I totally understand if that doesn’t work for everyone, so if you have suggestions on times for next Sunday’s sprint, post them here and we’ll figure something out. I can do late morning/early afternoon, too. 🙂

Cheryl

I’m open to a morning sprint!

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us