Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓ Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

#49569
CPRider
Moderator

I totally understand, Vicki! Even if you only want to do a few minutes with us, you know you’re welcome! Otherwise, enjoy your biking. 🙂

Tomorrow’s sprint time is (Sunday, 9-12-21): 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT

I’ll post the Zoom link here.

If you can make it, I’d love to see your smiling sleepy faces! Definitely bring coffee! ☕️

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us