Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

Home Forums Productivity Forum CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓ Reply To: CHAIN EVENT in September ⛓

#49709
CPRider
Moderator

Hello to days 24 and 25 of the SEPTEMBER CHAIN EVENT 2021

Today’s post is a 2-in-1 deal because I’m going to be out of town all day tomorrow. ❤️

How’s everyone doing? Still chaining? A few stops and restarts? It’s all good. Post and let us know how you’re doing. 😊

We’re sprinting early again! (Sunday, 9-26-21): 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT

Here’s the link for SUNDAY’s SPRINT:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84028853556?pwd=aGVOU09wRU9YQlJYTnQzUTR2UC81dz09

Meeting ID: 840 2885 3556
Passcode: 384027
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,84028853556#,,,,*384027# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,84028853556#,,,,*384027# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 840 2885 3556
Passcode: 384027
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbIffQaha5

Hope to see you there!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us