Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49729
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, sprinters! ☕️☀️

We’re sprinting early again this Sunday! (2-hours 10-3-21) Pajamas welcome; messy hair encouraged!

8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT

Zoom link to come. Hope you can make it!

Cheryl Rider

Productivity Forum Moderator

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us