Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49799
CPRider
Moderator

☀️Hello, sprinters!

We’re sprinting bright and early again this Sunday! (2-hours 10-10-21)

➡ 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT

BYOC☕️ Messy hair and yoga pants welcome and encouraged.

Zoom link to come. Hope you can make it.

Cheryl Rider

Productivity Forum Moderator

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us