Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49848
CPRider
Moderator

Sunday’s sprint is still on! I’ll post the link in the morning.

(2-hours 10-10-21)

8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT

Cheryl

 

 

 

 

  • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 3 days ago by CPRider.
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us