Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49917
CPRider
Moderator

Here’s the link for the 1-hour sprint tomorrow:

Time: Oct 14, 2021: 10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT

⭐️Join Zoom Meeting⭐️
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89740439155?pwd=Mmora2dPaUdkZ2hORXVmMW9lRnV0dz09

Meeting ID: 897 4043 9155
Passcode: 551735
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,89740439155#,,,,*551735# US (Denver)
+12532158782,,89740439155#,,,,*551735# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 897 4043 9155
Passcode: 551735
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kjyCZO89L

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us