Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49956
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, Sprinters!

I don’t have any sprints planned for this weekend, but how would you feel about sprinting Monday or Tuesday, October 25 or 26, and/or on Sunday, October 31st? I’d be open to sprinting on Monday, Nov 1-3, too. After that, I’ve got a conference and won’t schedule anything until November 14.

Let me know if you’re up for any of those days! 2-hour sprints, 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT 

I can also do one like we did last week at 10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us