Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#49970
CPRider
Moderator

How about we plan for October 31, 2-hour sprint @ 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT and anything before or beyond that, we’ll play it by ear.

Sound good?

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us