Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50049
CPRider
Moderator

Happy Spooky Sunday, sprinters! Hope you can join us this morning!*

🎃 October 31, 2-hour sprint @ 8am PDT/9am MDT/10am CDT/11am EDT 👻

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87994941342?pwd=SU1SSnd4WEtrSEgzOVlmYmNQaEJZUT09

Meeting ID: 879 9494 1342
Passcode: 600836
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,87994941342#,,,,*600836# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,87994941342#,,,,*600836# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 879 9494 1342
Passcode: 600836
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdnGVDEieD

*As usual, if no one jumps in within 15mins, I’ll shut it down and try again another day! Happy Halloween! 🎃

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us