Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50235
CPRider
Moderator

Would this time work for you on both Thursday and Friday?

10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

I can’t commit to Sunday, but I am off work tomorrow and Friday and would love to do get together for a sprint if anyone else is interested.

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us