Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50237
CPRider
Moderator

Here’s tomorrow’s link:

Time: 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87393677612?pwd=WWU0TVNaY1FIUFNVckRqVVRUSldFdz09

Meeting ID: 873 9367 7612
Passcode: 223854
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,87393677612#,,,,*223854# US (Houston)
+17207072699,,87393677612#,,,,*223854# US (Denver)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 873 9367 7612
Passcode: 223854
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcmN5VAo8h

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us