Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50243
CPRider
Moderator

Tomorrow’s (Friday 🎉) 2-hour sprint starts at: 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Hope you can join us!

Cheryl Pitones-Rider is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Cheryl Pitones-Rider’s Zoom Meeting
Time: Nov 12, 2021 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86890222374?pwd=em9xT0syemk5ZnVsYnJaNkRyckZ5Zz09

Meeting ID: 868 9022 2374
Passcode: 055610
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,86890222374#,,,,*055610# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,86890222374#,,,,*055610# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 868 9022 2374
Passcode: 055610
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbvc4s70CA

 

  • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 5 days ago by CPRider.
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us