Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50294
CPRider
Moderator

Hello, sprinters!

Would anyone be interested in some midweek 1-2 hour sprints? I’m thinking Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday starting at 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET?

Post here if that works for you. Or if you have another idea. Open to suggestions. 🙂

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us