Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50308
CPRider
Moderator

Tomorrow’s 2-hour sprint Zoom link.👇

⭐️10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET⭐️

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84945566698?pwd=ai8zclI0UGo4SEpPdEJkcTdUM1pvUT09

Meeting ID: 849 4556 6698
Passcode: 871820
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,84945566698#,,,,*871820# US (Denver)
+12532158782,,84945566698#,,,,*871820# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 849 4556 6698
Passcode: 871820
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/krVEPFtwP

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us