Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50332
CPRider
Moderator

Is anyone interested in coming to the Sunday morning sprint tomorrow? 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET

If even one person is coming, I’ll be there. I actually look forward to the early sprints, so it’s no trouble. I just don’t want to start a Zoom if no one is coming. No worries if you’re all busy! I’m going to shut down regular sprints for the month of December, so just trying to get in a few before then. 🙂

Thanks!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us