Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50335
CPRider
Moderator

Hope to see you there!

Tomorrow’s link:

2-hour sprint: Sunday 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86187857039?pwd=eDlVbG1YWnJiR1diaFhnRFJmc0hWdz09

Meeting ID: 861 8785 7039
Passcode: 189513

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us