Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50343
CPRider
Moderator

Hello Sprinters 🙂

A big THANK YOU to Vicki and Marina and Christine for showing up to the sprint this morning! I know it’s a little early for the West Coasters (that includes me!) but it’s so worth it, imo.

I’m planning another sprint for this Sunday at 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET. If you’re interested, let me know.

Also, I would love to set up some sprints for this week! I know this is an odd one for the Americans, but if you’d like to sprint on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Friday, I’m in. We usually try to hit lunchtime in the central time zone, so it would be at 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Let me know which, if any, of those days/times work for you!

Cheryl

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us