Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50350
CPRider
Moderator

Thanks for responding, Vicki and Tami! How about we do these days?

Tuesday & Wednesday @10amPT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Sunday8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET

⬇️ Here’s the Zoom link for tomorrow ⬇️

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83597607691?pwd=SHgwSFQwN0VnZ3NKcUo4am5nQ3FWdz09

Meeting ID: 835 9760 7691
Passcode: 988651

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us