Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

Home Forums Productivity Forum Zoom Focus Sprints 2021 Reply To: Zoom Focus Sprints 2021

#50368
CPRider
Moderator

Here’s Wednesday’s (11-24-21 @ 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET) Zoom sprint link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83378077983?pwd=b2Y1T1pvZW9waDBOQ2VrNDZ5SVJ2UT09

Meeting ID: 833 7807 7983
Passcode: 253706

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us