Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

Home Forums Productivity Group Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟 Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#51796
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Here are the details for the next sprint 🙂

    WEDNESDAY (1-19-22)
    1-HOUR sprint @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

    ⬇️ ZOOM LINK ⬇️

    Topic: Productivity Sprint Zoom
    Time: Jan 19, 2022 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82155445378?pwd=UHl6UyszRk8rNG5KZDJod0tZZHZKUT09

    Meeting ID: 821 5544 5378
    Passcode: 120725
    One tap mobile
    +17207072699,,82155445378#,,,,*120725# US (Denver)
    +12532158782,,82155445378#,,,,*120725# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 821 5544 5378
    Passcode: 120725
    Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcn6FTWVZ