Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#52108
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    ⭐️The next 2-HOUR Zoom sprint is Sunday, January 30, 2022 @8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET⭐️

    Hope you can join us!

    ⬇️Link ⬇️

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85384056065?pwd=c1IvNTdKMjhZaDYrcGNyTVJCMWttUT09

    Meeting ID: 853 8405 6065
    Passcode: 405704
    One tap mobile
    +13462487799,,85384056065#,,,,*405704# US (Houston)
    +17207072699,,85384056065#,,,,*405704# US (Denver)

    Dial by your location
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    Meeting ID: 853 8405 6065
    Passcode: 405704
    Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kwuY0rDd6