Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#52322
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Hi all:

    There’s no Sunday morning Zoom this next week, but I’m available to sprint for an hour every weekday night except tonight.

    Interested? What days work for you? Is the usual time okay? 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

    Cheryl