Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#52530
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Thanks to everyone who joined us on Wednesday night. I appreciate you!

    NEXT SPRINT:

    ☀️ 2-HOUR Sunday Sprint (2-27-22) @8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET ☕️

    Hope you can make it!
    LINK ⬇️

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!
    One tap mobile
    +12532158782,,6118698669#,,,,*630213720# US (Tacoma)
    +13462487799,,6118698669#,,,,*630213720# US (Houston)

    Dial by your location
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: 630213720
    Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdKHcKc2bO