Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#52597
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    How about Thursday, March 10?

    1-HOUR sprint @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

    Does that work for you? Let me know! Thanks!

    Cheryl