Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#53047
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Thanks Vicki and Tami!

    I’m thinking we should just bump SIAW to the middle of July. Seems like that might work better for all of us. I have an anniversary in June and can’t do it then, because I can’t depend on my WiFi when we take the trailer to the lake. So, July seems like a good time. Plus, I’ll be scrambling to start my next book and will need the kick in the pants. 😉

    How about a sprint this Thursday @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET?

    Sound okay?

    Cheryl