Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#53270
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Thanks, Vicki!

    It works well for me on that day. At least for this month. 🙂

    ZOOM LINK⬇️

    1-HOUR sprint TUESDAY night @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

    🟢Join Zoom Meeting🟢
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84111369762?pwd=RjFPcXdVMW4vOEsxWS9BaS91eTF3dz09

    Meeting ID: 841 1136 9762
    Passcode: 266893

    As always, if no one shows up within the first 10-15min, I’ll shut it down and try again next week. That hasn’t happened in a long time, but it’s worth mentioning, just in case. ☀️