Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#53456
Laura RussellLaura Russell
Participant

    Hi:

    Does a 1-HOUR sprint this TUESDAY @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET work for you?

    I can’t do Wednesdays, but I could switch it to Thursday if that works better. Let me know!

    Cheryl

    This Tuesday is great. Thursday also works if needed.