Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#53504
Laura RussellLaura Russell
Participant

    Oh no! Tuesday won’t work this week. Maybe Thursday?

    Otherwise hope to join in week after.
    Laura

    Hello, my fellow sprinters!

    How does a 1-HOUR sprint TUESDAY night @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET sound to you?

    Cheryl
    Your friendly neighborhood forum moderator 😉