Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#53849
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Hello, fellow sprinters!

    How does Tuesday sound?

    What would be a good start time? The usual 5 pm Pacific, or the later time (5:30 pm PT/6:30 pm MT/7:30 pm CT/8:30 pm ET)?

    Let me know what works for you all and I’ll set it up.

    Cheryl