Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#54009
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    1-HOUR Zoom sprint this THURSDAY @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

    ✅Join Zoom Meeting✅
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!

    Hope you can make it!

    I’m still doing Zoom sprints most mornings. If you’re interested in joining those, let me know, and I’ll post a link. They typically start at: 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    Cheryl