Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#54086
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    The A.M. sprints continue!

    Our next 1_HOUR sprint is TUESDAY! Hope you can join us @ 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    ⭐️Join Zoom Meeting⭐️
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!

    PS – If anyone would like me to schedule an evening sprint, let me know. I’ll be sprinting most mornings until Dec. 21, and then I go on hiatus until January 10.
    PPS – If you’re on Facebook, and you’d like to be added to my sprint notification posts on Messenger, let me know that, too!