Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

Home Forums Productivity Group Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟 Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2022 🌟

#54100
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Last sprints of 2022 this week!

    Our next 1_HOUR sprint is Monday. Hope you can join us @ 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    ⭐️Join Zoom Meeting⭐️
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!

    If you can’t make it Monday and would like to join us Tuesday or Wednesday, reply here and let me know so I can get you the Zoom links. Otherwise, I’ll just post them to FB Messenger for those on that list.
    If you’d like to be added to that list, let me know that, too! All are welcome! 🙂

    Happy Holidays if I don’t see/talk/type to you sooner!

    Cheryl Rider
    Productivity Forum Moderator

    PS. Don’t forget about our Chain Event! https://fthrw.com/forums/topic/2023-chain-event

    • This reply was modified 9 months, 2 weeks ago by Cheryl PitonesCPRider. Reason: graphic
    • This reply was modified 9 months, 2 weeks ago by Cheryl PitonesCPRider.