Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2023 ☀️

#54262
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Yay, Laura! So glad you posted. 🙂

    If anyone wants to do an evening sprint, give me some ideas on days/times that work for you, and I’ll make it happen.

    The first 1-HOUR sprint of 2023 is TOMORROW (1-11) @ 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    ⬇️ZOOM LINK⬇️
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!