Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2023 ☀️

#54688
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Hi, Sprinters!

    We’re doing mostly morning sprints right now, but I’d be happy to set up an evening sprint on Thursday if anyone is interested. Pop in and let me know.
    If you aren’t signed up for my Facebook sprint messages and would like to be, message me on FB or post here. 💻

    Next 1-HOUR sprint is Tuesday, Jan. 31 @ 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    ❄️Join Zoom Meeting❄️
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!