Reply To: Zoom Sprints 2023 ☀️

#55297
Cheryl PitonesCPRider
Participant

    Hi Sprinters!

    If you’re interested in sprinting with us and have FB Messenger, let me know, and I’ll add you to the sprint posts there. Also, if you’d like to do an afternoon/evening sprint this week, post here or in Messenger, and I’ll set it up. Thanks!

    Tomorrow’s sprint (Monday 2-26-23) is @ 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

    Hope you can join us!

    ⭐️Zoom Meeting⭐️
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6118698669?pwd=QjBUa3N5VHU3SEhMblRuaVhBZnRSZz09

    Meeting ID: 611 869 8669
    Passcode: WriteNow!